Different backgrounds, a common cause.

Board Members 2020-2021

Solange Belluz
Chair and Community Member

Jocelyne Samson
Vice-Chair and Community Member

Laetitia Falkner
Treasurer and Community Member

Patricia Sidhom
Secretary and Community Member

Sylvie Lavoie
Community member

Fiona Fu
Community member

Please refer to the following page to find information about governance, policies and letters patent adopted by the Board of Directors of Entité 3. (In French only)